Teaching Staff

Our academic staff comprises of faculty who stimulate "apparently ordinary" people to unusual effort. They strive towards making winners and frontrunners out of ordinary people. We offer professional and fine-quality faculty who are competent in pedagogy & research and who refresh their knowledge with the latest academic practices in their discipline.

Full Time Faculty
Sl. No.Name of the facultyQualificationProfile
1.Dr. Bhargavi V. R.
Professor and Director
M.Com., MBA., M.Phil., PGDCP, PhD.View Profile
1.Dr. Fatin
Assistant Professor
M. Com, M.Phil, UGC-NET, KSET, Ph.DView Profile
2.Ms. Reshma B.
Assistant Professor
M.Com., PGDBAView Profile
3.Mr. Swaroop R.
Assistant Professor
M.Com., MBA.View Profile
4.Dr. Chitra Shashidhar
Assistant Professor
MCom, MPhil, PhDView Profile
5.Mr. Prasad M.L.
Assistant Professor
View Profile
6.Mr. Mukund V. Koushik
Assistant Professor
M.Com, PGDBA, UGC-NET, KSET, (MBA)View Profile
Visiting Faculty
4.CS Akshata Rao C.S., P.G. in Human Resource -
5.Prof. T.S. BalachandranB.E. Met. at R.E.C. Trichy, M.Sc. Engg at IISc Bangalore, P.G.D.M. at Essae Chandran - TAPMI,Q.M.C. at ISI, Bangalore,E-GMP at IIM, Bangalore -
6.Prof. M.B. BalasubramanyamB.Sc., CAIIB, PGDM. -
7.CS Harish Babu V.K.C.S. -
8.Prof. Jagannath Rao DasigiB.Sc., (Mechanical Engineering) PGDM(IIMB) -
9.Dr. Janak V. Shelat.B.E., M.B.A., Ph.D. -
10.Prof. Jayaraj KB.Com., Higher Diploma in French., (M.A.) -
11.Prof. B. JayaramanDiploma in Business Administration, Graduate Diploma in Management, Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical) -
12.CA S. Lakshmi NarayananB.Com., C.A. -
13.Dr. L.R.S. ManiMBA., M.Phil., PhD. -
14.Prof. Meera SureshMCA., MBA., M.Phil., PGD in Computer Software applications -
15.Prof. D. MurugesanB.Sc. (Chemistry, Maths & Physics),CAIIB - Indian Institute of Bankers, Mumbai,M.F.M. (Master of Financial Management), PGDEIM -
16.Prof. Pramod A.V.M.Com. PGDFM -
17.Prof. Raghunath Rao SimhaB.Sc., CAIIB -
18.Prof. Ramesh Kumar N.M.B.A. (International Trade & Marketing)Boston University, Boston, MA, USA.Master’s Degree in Industrial Economics(Industrial Location & Development)Brussels University – Vrije Universiteit Brussel (VUB), Brussels, Belgium. -
19.Prof. B.N. Sampath KumaranB.Sc., B.E., M.B.A. -
20.CA Srikanth Jagadeesh B.Com., F.C.A. -
21.Prof. R. SrinivasanB.E., PGDIT (Indian Institute of Foreign Trade) -
22.Prof. Srividhya A.M.Sc. Bio Chemistry -
23.Prof. Suresh RaghavendraB.A., LLB., MBA., PG Diploma in Training and Development, PG Diploma in Labour Laws -
24.Prof. Talat AraB.Ed., M.A. -
25.Prof. Veena VenugopalMBA., M.Phil., (PhD.) -
26.Prof. Vidya BalasubramaniamM. Sc (Electronics), Advanced Diploma in Software Engineering from Asset Ltd., Executive MBA (PGCHRM), Organization Development Certification Program (ODCP) -
27.Prof. V. Visweswara RaoM.Sc. (Statistics) M.Phil. -